Four Years Strong

Four Years Strong
The Rave
Milwaukee, WI

Four Years Strong performed as direct support to New Found Glory.

1. Wasting Time
2. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
3. Get Out Of My Head
4. Seventeen
5. Brain Stew/Jaded (Green Day cover)
6. Learn To Love The Lie
7. It Must Really Suck To Be Four Years Strong Right Now
8. Talking Myself In Circles
9. Brain Pain
10. We All Float Down Here
11. We Go Down In History

Using Format